Gerente General
Imara Castagnoli
Email: imara@funkyfilms.cl
Teléfonos: +56 9 9436 0886

Gerente de Operaciones
Fabian Gallegillos
Email: fabian@funkyfilms.cl
Teléfono: +56 9 6666 9122

Productor Ejecutivo
Ismael Mora
Email: ismael@funkyfilms.cl
Teléfonos: +56 9 3375 9792

Productor Ejecutivo
Iván Silva C.
Email: Ivan@funkyfilms.cl
Teléfonos: +56 9 5013 6224

Productora Ejecutiva
Javiera Gutierrez
Email: javiera@funkyfilms.cl
Teléfonos: +56 9 7757 4675

Productora en Línea
Marina Stepanova
Email: marina@funkyfilms.cl
Teléfonos: +56 9 6334 1478

Funky Films
Luis Beltrán 1571,  Providencia,Santiago
Mail Contacto
contacto@funkyfilms.cl
Teléfono Central
+56 23 246 0870